Trim Celtic AFC

Founded 1967

Co. Meath

New Committee for 2022

Download our mobile app to hear more about Trim Celtic AFC.

See More

Following on from last night's AGM, we are pleased to announce our committee for the coming season.
This committee is packed with high calibre people. We wish them the best.

Chairman - John Reilly
Vice Chair - Jimmy Hyland
Secretary- Gerry Hughes
Asst Sec. - TBC
Treasurer- Brian Mahon
Asst Trea. - Ian Kirby

Lauri Scott, John Kelly, John Barry, Gavin Meehan, Declan Gibney, David Tully and Rosemary Lawlor.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play